Contact

The Pod team prides ourselves on being where you need us when you need us. Our doors are open from 9:00 to 5:30, but we also spend as much time as possible with our clients wherever they need us to be. We understand the need for non-standard hours and do our very best to accommodate you.

Feel free to call or email us anytime to set-up an initial consultation, schedule an afternoon brainstorming session, or request on-going support for all your marketing needs.

Physical Address

124 Marriott Drive (Park Centre building -- corner of Park and Magnolia)

Email

IdeasBloomCreative@ThePodAdvertising.com

Social

FacebookFacebook.com/ThePodAdvertising
Twitter@ThePodAgency@PodMother

Call The Pod @ (844) 457-7655

Extension 700 - Samantha Strickland

sam@thepodadvertising.com

.

Extension 701 - Nick Chiamardas

nick@thepodadvertising.com

.

Extension 702 - Kristin Petersen

kristin@thepodadvertising.com

.

Extension 704 - Lori Finn

lori@thepodadvertising.com

.

Extension 705 - Melissa Lidsky

melissa@thepodadvertising.com

.

Extension 706 - Jeremy Lawrence

jeremy@thepodadvertising.com

.

Jon Mason

jon@thepodadvertising.com

.

Extension 0 - Receptionist

     
Contact The Pod
Contact The Pod

Interested in finding out a little more about us? We'd love to know a little more about you! Fill out the form below to skip ahead in line. Who doesn't love that?

  • Phone - -
  • Which of our services are you interested in? One, multiple, or all!
Privacy Policy